Because they're due.

The Class of 2020 would like to extend our deepest gratitude to our instructors, without whom none of this would have been possible. We are the first year to have doubled their class size. Yet, through immense care and hard work, they figured out how to handle so many new faces and understand our unique needs⁠. They have accomplished miracles and brought us into the finish line just in time for a pandemic to kneecap the screening. Still, they remain fixed on the future. Working with us and helping us pave the way for this new format. We have laughed together, we have cried together, and we have almost dropped very expensive equipment together.


Rick Garbutt, Christopher Giardino, Jonathan Joffe, Dave Jones, Philip Letourneau, Jason Long, Duane Martin, Rhett Miller, Ryan Schriml, and Sarah Scott – Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.


©2020 by FVP

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now